Christine Obruly

Christine Obruly

Leitung Finanzwesen

Tel: +43 3452 83163 11

Fax: +43 3452 83163-4

E-Mail: christine.obruly@obruly-transporte.at

Rosi Dvoracek

Rosi Dvoracek

Disposition

Tel: +43 3452 83163 20

Fax: +43 3452 83163-6

Mobil: +43 676 5871068

E-Mail: rosi@obruly-transporte.at

Mitarbeiter

Desiree Sundl

Assistenz Disposition

Tel: +43 3452 83163 23

Fax: +43 3452 83163-6

Mobil: +43 676 846131810

E-Mail: desiree.sundl@obruly-transporte.at

Mitarbeiterin_Silhouette

Sanja Brodar

Assistenz Disposition

Tel: +43 3452 83163 26

Fax: +43 3452 83163-6

E-Mail: sanja.brodar@obruly-transporte.at

Mitarbeiterin_Silhouette

Alexandra Kvas

Administration

Tel: +43 3452 83163 10

Fax: +43 3452 83163-4

Mobil: +43 676 5370724

E-Mail: office@obruly-transporte.at

Martina Fauland

Martina Fauland

Lohnverrechnung & Disposition

Tel: +43 3452 83163 12

Fax: +43 3452 83163-4

E-Mail: martina.fauland@obruly-transporte.at

Kathi

Katharina Dollinger

Buchhaltung

Tel: +43 3452 83163 17

Fax: +43 3452 83163-4

E-Mail: buchhaltung@obruly-transporte.at

Susanne Fauster
Petra Hüttler

Petra Hüttler

Auftragsbearbeitung und Fakturierung

Tel: +43 3452 83163 24

Fax: +43 3452 83163-4

E-Mail: petra.huettler@obruly-transporte.at

Andrej

Andrej Harih

Werkstatt

email: werkstatt@obruly-transporte.at

Mitarbeiterin_Silhouette

Manuela Halbedl

Reinigungskraft